“Hamilton became the quadruple champion “Formulas-1”

The British driver ahead of secured the title with two stages before the end of the season

The pilot “Formulas-1” Lewis, Hamiltonthe:epa/vostock-photo

Briton Lewis Hamilton, who plays for the team Mercedes, ahead of schedule won the title of winner of the world championship 2017 in the racing class “Formula-1”.

He secured first place at the last Sunday race in the Grand Prix of Mexico, after which he became inaccessible to German Sebastian Vettel of Ferrari.

He”s done it! 🏆🏆🏆🏆

Congratulations @LewisHamilton, FOUR-time world champion!#MexicoGP 🇲🇽 #F1 pic.twitter.com/drd4GexvhD

— Formula 1 (@F1) October 29, 2017

Hamilton became a four-time winner of “Formula-1”. Previously, he was the winner of the competition in 2008, 2014 and 2015. He made his debut in the “Formula-1” in 2007 in the team McLaren. In the first race – the Grand Prix of Australia – he finished the third time, and the season finished in second place behind single points from Finn Kimi Raikkonen of Ferrari. Next season for the British became victorious.

For Mercedes Lewis Hamilton stands in 2013.

To finish the championship “Formula 1” this season has two stages – the Grand Prix of Brazil (12 November) and the Grand Prix of Abu Dhabi (November 26).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *