“The white house admitted the possibility of a ban for citizens of Uzbekistan to visit the United States

– The white house does not preclude the inclusion of Uzbekistan to the list of countries whose citizens are forbidden to enter the territory of the USA, said at the briefing, White house spokesman Sarah Sanders.

“We at the moment did not call for it, but we do not exclude such solutions,” said Sanders, responding to a reporter’s question on possible inclusion of Uzbekistan in the list of countries whose nationals are denied entry into the United States.

31 Oct Manhattan a native of Uzbekistan who drove a truck into a crowd of people. The attack killed eight people, another 12 were injured.

At the moment the list of countries whose citizens can’t visit the US includes Syria, Yemen, Libya, Somalia, Iran, Chad, North Korea and Venezuela.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *