“Named the starting lineup of the Russian team for the match with Spain

– The coaching staff of Russian national team on football has decided on the starting squad for the friendly match against the national team of Spain.

As the press service of Russian national team from the first minute in its composition in the field will have the following players: Andrei Lunev, Victor Vasin, Georgy Jikia, Fedor Kudryashov, Denis Glushakov, Daler Kuzyaev, Yuri Zhirkov, Igor Smolnikov, Alan Dzagoev, Aleksei Miranchuk, Fedor Smolov.

The match Russia – Spain (Interfax text broadcast of the meeting) will be held in St. Petersburg on Tuesday and will start at 21:45 GMT. Both teams are participants of the 2018 world Cup, which will be held in Russia.

Starting lineup @TeamRussia in the match with Spain pic.twitter.com/S2QcyFS1K9

— Russian national team (@TeamRussia) 14 Nov 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *